Board of Directors

2022 Board Members & Affiliations  

Brett Barnes, Board Chair - Metalsa
Jerisia Lamons, Secretary - Elizabethtown Community & Technical College
Billy Cann, Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair - The Cecilian Bank
Greg Milby, Marketing Committee Chair - Heartland Communications Consultants
Linda Pepper - WesBanco 
Chad Sarver, Altec
Scott Conway - Magnolia Bank     
Trena Floyd, Thrive
Kathy Gedling - Breckinridge County Schools
Pastor Jeff Noel - Grace Heartland Church
Caryn Lewis - Grayson County Schools
Teresa Logsdon - Hardin County Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney
Kirk Chadwick - Fischbach, USA
Jessica Embry - Owensboro Health Twin Lakes Regional Medical Center
Rev. Chelsea Benham - First Presbyterian Church
Nick Powell - DOW Chemical
Aleah Foushee - Nucor Steel Brandenburg
Sean Clinning, Dow Chemical

To access the Board of Directors' Portal, please log in:

  • LOGIN HERE (If you do not have your login information, contact Rachel Watkins)

  • Once you are logged in, you will see the Board Portal link in the Mini Header Menu